I AM TOTALLY DEPRESSED. WHAT TO DO?

I’M TOTALLY DEPRESSED. 

I FEEL LIKE I’M DONE!

 LOST ALL MY HOPES.

 WHO CARES? 

WHO IS WITH ME?

I’M ALL ALONE!

 

 

IT’S NOT BECAUSE IT’S REALLY SO, BUT IT’S JUST BECAUSE YOU FEEL SO: 

 

I mean, you just feel you’re alone but you are not really so. Because there will always be someone who still cares. Your heart knows it. The actual nature of heart according to me –Heart forgets every other thing when it’s worried about something. When your heart is worried about someone who don’t care for you, It forgets people who really care, or sometimes people who really love you. You’ll recognize it when all the pain is gone and you’re back to yourself.

 Some wounds of heart are not easily healed. This post, is especially for them. I am here for you, with a smile, for your smile, and to give you the medicine to heal your broken heart. Trust me, it works.
 

 

A tight hug works:

 

The primary medicine I could suggest is your best friend. Not just that, you need “best friend + a tight hug”. Hugging once, hugging twice, hugging thrice, hugging until you are free, is the best medicine I can ever suggest to any broken heart. When you hug a friend, his heart comes close to your heart, and speaks to your heart saying, “Look at my beat. why are you in hurry! there’s no where to go. Calm down dear!” That’s the real meaning of hug. It works my friend, It really does. Now put a smile on your face.

 

All the best for your life 🙂

Leave a Reply

